Kontakt

Ängelholm

Adress:

Transportg. 11 (Kungsgårdsleden)

Box 1155

262 22 ÄNGELHOLM

Kontakt:

Tel 0431 – 898 00

Fax 0431 – 16658

skanebil@skanebil.se

Bilförsäljning:

Mån-Fre 09:00 – 18:00

Lör 10:00 – 14:00

Sön stängt

Skadeverkstad:

Mån-Fre 07:00 – 16:00.

Lunch 11:45 – 12:30.

Stängt v.29

 

Verkstad:

Mån-Fre 07:00 – 17:00

Butiken:

Mån-Fre 08:00 – 18:00

Lör 10:00 – 14:00

Sön stängt

Max Nordberg

Säljare Volvo / Begagnat

0431-898 23

max.nordberg@skanebil.se

Max Nordberg
Håkan Persson

Säljare Volvo / Begagnat

0431-898 26

hakan.persson@skanebil.se

Håkan Persson
Maria Liljeqvist

Säljare Volvo / Begagnat

0431-898 28

maria.liljeqvist@skanebil.se

Maria Liljeqvist
Carl Hoberg

Säljare Volvo / Begagnat

0431-898 22

carl.hoberg@skanebil.se

Carl Hoberg
ANDRÉ LÖVGREN

Säljare Renault / Dacia / Begagnat

0431-898 25

andre.lovgren@skanebil.se

Michael Gannås

Säljare Renault / Dacia / Begagnat

0431-898 27

michael.gannas@skanebil.se

Michael Gannås
Niclas Paulsson

Säljare Transportbilar
Försäljningschef Renault

0431-898 21

niklas.paulsson@skanebil.se

Niklas Paulsson
Thord Eliasson

Verkstadschef

0431-898 41

thord.eliasson@skanebil.se

Thord Eliasson
Anders Magnusson

Personlig servicetekniker,
Volvo / Renault

0431-898 48

anders.magnusson@skanebil.se

Anders Magnusson
Johan Eriksson

Personlig servicetekniker, Volvo

0431-898 67

johan.erikssont@skanebil.se

Johan Eriksson
Daniel Kjaer

Kundservice

0431-898 40

daniel.kjaer@skanebil.se

Daniel Kjaer
Patrik Bengtsson

Kundservice

0431-898 50

patrik.bengtsson@skanebil.se

Patrik Bengtsson
Tomas Hall

Kundservice

0431-898 78

tomas.hall@skanebil.se

Tomas Hall

Klippan

Adress:

Storgatan 10

264 35 KLIPPAN

Kontakt:

Tel 0435 – 44 80 50

Fax 0435 – 44 80 55

 

Bilförsäljning:

Mån 09:30 – 18:00

Tis 11:00 – 18:00

Onsd-Fre 09:30 – 18:00

Lördag & Sön Stängt

Lunch: 12:00-12:45

Verkstad:

Mån-Fre 07:00 – 16:00

Lunch: 11:30 – 12:15

Stängt v.29-31

 

Butik:

Mån-Fre 08:00 – 17:00

Lunch 11:30 – 12:15

 

Lars Holmberg

Säljare

0435-44 8860

lars.holmberg@skanebil.se

Lars Holmberg
Jan Lindström

Verkstadschef

0435-44 88 67

jan.lindstrom@skanebil.se

Jan Lindström
Johnny Hansson

Tekniker

0435-44 88 66

johnny.hansson@skanebil.se

Johnny Hansson
Simon Johansson

Tekniker

0435-44 88 64

simon.johansson@skanebil.se

Simon Johansson
Marcus Lundh

Mekaniker

Marcus Lundh
Mats Böcker

0435-44 88 62

Mats Böcker