Ledningsgrupp

 

Magnus Jendland

Marknadschef

0431-898 20

magnus.jendland@bilmansson.se

magnusjendland
Patrik Linderberg

Verksamhetscontroller

0415-188 05

patrik.linderberg@bilmansson.se

patriklinderberg
Andreas Pirsman

Ekonomichef

0413-688 21

andreas.pirsman@bilmansson.se

andreaspirsman
Thord Eliasson

Servicechef

0431-898 41

thord.eliasson@skanebil.se

thord_eliasson
Ian Dellgren

Försäljningschef Bildelar

0431-898 60

ian.dellgren@skanebil.se

HB7_4521S
Niklas Paulsson

Transportbilssäljare, Försäljningschef Renault / Dacia / Begagnat

0431-898 21

niklas.paulsson@skanebil.se

niklas_paulsson